Welcome to download

Do not remember me!

We have Tested and found Below Host Trustable, Please Buy Premium account From Below Host.
UploadGIG.com nitroflare.com
Note: Do not Buy Premium account from Reseller

Latest Comments

» » » » Fats Waller - It's A Sin To Tell A Lie (1997) (FLAC)

Fats Waller - It's A Sin To Tell A Lie (1997) (FLAC)

Fats Waller - It's A Sin To Tell A Lie (1997) (FLAC)
Fats Waller - It's A Sin To Tell A Lie (1997) (FLAC)
Released: 1997 | Track: 22 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00
10 | Label: Intermusic SA - JTD 102430 AAD | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 169 MB
Genre: Jazz


1. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie (Mayhew)
2. Let's Sing Again (Kahn/McHugh)
3. You're Not The Kind (Hudson/Mills)
4. The More I Know You (Davis/Coots)
5. Black Raspberry Jam (Waller)
6. Bye Bye Baby (Hirsch/Handman)
7. Until The Real Thing Comes Along (Cahn/Chaplin/Freeman/ Holiner/Nichols)
8. The Curse Of An Aching Heart (Fink/Piantadosi)
9. S'posin' (Denniker/Razaf)
10. Copper Colored Gal (Davis/Coots)
11. 'Tain't Good (Like A Nickel Made Of Wood) (Whiting/Bernier)
12. A Thousand Dreams Of You (Webster/Alter)
13. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry (Clesi)
14. One In A Million (Mitchell/Pollack)
15. You're Laughing At Me (Berlin)
16. When Love Is Young (Adamson/McHugh)
17. Where Is The Sun? (Redmond/David)
18. You've Been Reading My Mail (Meyer/Rothberg)
19. To A Sweet Pretty Thing (Young/Ahlert)
20. Old Plantation (Redmond/David)
21. I've Got A New Lease On Love (Young/Ahlert)
22. You Showed Me The Way (Fitzgerald/McRae/Webb/Green)
Download link:

You must register before you can view links download. After Register and Login.
Leave message here to Request.

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)


Would you like to leave your comment and see hide contents ? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.